E-Mail: 2021@plant-peptides.de - Phone: +49 (0)941 9433017

Contact

Workshop Secretary

Dagmar Heipeck (University of Regensburg)
Phone: +49 (0)941 9433017
2021@plant-peptides.de

 

Organizers

Prof. Thomas Dresselhaus (University of Regensburg)
thomas.dresselhaus@ur.de

Prof. Ralph Hückelhoven (Technical University Munich)
hueckelhoven@wzw.tum.de

Dr. Stefanie Ranf (Technical University Munich)
ranf@wzw.tum.de

Prof. Kay Schneitz (Technical University Munich)
kay.schneitz@tum.de

PD Dr. Stefanie Sprunck (University of Regensburg)
stefanie.sprunck@ur.de

Dr. Martin Stegmann (Technical University Munich)
martin.stegmann@tum.de

Dr. Karina van der Linde (University of Regensburg)
karina.van-der-linde@ur.de